April 6th, 2024 – Inaugural Ball and Awards

It was a great inaugural ball at the Hillsboro Elks Lodge #1862. Congratulation to Cindy Rhoads our new elk of the year. Jim Plank was named officer of the year. GER Special Citation awards were presented to Greg Hains and Matt Petersen. Citizen of the year was Jeannie Little. The Bob and Mary Bennett award was given to Tony and Shelia Rubalcava. The ER award was give to our incoming ER Cathy Kingery. The food was great the evening was perfect.